Home | RBHS | Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
About Us Divisions Centers & Programs Faculty & Staff Publications Events
 

Faculty & Staff

 





Leadership

Robert L. Atkins, Ph.D., R.N.
Director
New Jersey Health Initiatives
atkins@njhi.org (856) 225-6734
Carol A. Boyer, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Department of Sociology

caboyer@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-8374
Joel C. Cantor, Sc.D.
Director
Center for State Health Policy
Distinguished Professor, E.J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy

jcantor@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4653
Stephen Crystal, Ph.D.
Associate Director, HSR; Chair, Divison on Aging
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Board of Governors Professor,, School of Social Work

scrystal@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-8579
Diane M. Davis, B.A.
Associate Director of Research Computing
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Office of Research Computing

diadav@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-1876
Tobias Gerhard, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

tgerhard@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-8634
Margaret Koller, M.S.
Executive Director
Center for State Health Policy
mkoller@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4655
Howard Leventhal, Ph.D.
Chair, Division on Health
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Board of Governors Professor of Health Psychology, Department of Psychology

howardl@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-7537
Lucia M. Schutz, B.S.
Director, Business & Administration
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
lschutz@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5824
Go To:


Non-Tenured Track(NTT):
NTT Faculty Policy